EW PC LOGO

Clerk: Catherine Gwilliam
4 Normanton Cottages
Empingham Road, Normanton
Rutland LE15 8RW

Tel: 01780 460128

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 467

EWPC Annual Governance Statement 2017-18

The Parish Council annual governance statement 2017/18

Sun, 10 Jun 2018

EWPC Annual Internal Audit Report

The report from the internal auditor on the Parish Council account 2017-18

Sun, 10 Jun 2018

EWPC Annual Exemption Certificate

Exemption Certificate to be submitted to external auditors certifying that income and expenditure were not in excess of £25,000 during the financial year 2017/18.

Sun, 10 Jun 2018

Notice of Public Rights

Notice of public rights for publication of Parish Council accounts

Sun, 10 Jun 2018

Golf Club Response to Sir Alan Duncan

A written response from our Golf Club to Sir Alan Duncan

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

May News Release

News Release Concerning SGB - From PC Chairmen

Tue, 29 May 2018

SGB May 25th Update

DEVELOPMENT OF ST GEORGE'S BARRACKS

HAVE YOUR SAY BECAUSE THIS WILL IMPACT UPON YOU

Sun, 27 May 2018

MOD Housing Rental Plans

Plans for the temporary rental of properties by MOD

Sat, 26 May 2018

Chairman's report 2017

Chairman's report for Annual Parish meeting, 2017

Wed, 16 May 2018

Annual Parish meeting agenda 2018

Agenda for Annual Parish meeting,23 May 2018

Wed, 16 May 2018

Annual Parish Meeting 2017

Draft minutes from the Annual Parish meeting 2017

Wed, 16 May 2018

Minutes 18 04 30

Draft Minutes of the Parish Council meeting of 30 April 2018

Wed, 16 May 2018

Agenda 230518

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting of 23 May 2018

Wed, 16 May 2018

Crichel Down Rules

Crichel Down Rules

Tue, 08 May 2018

Letter to Councillors

Letter to all RCC Councillors highlighting concerns ove the barracks development

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Road closures, 22 April 2018

Road closures affecting Edith Weston, 22 April 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Tags: News

Healthwatch Rutland

Healthwatch Rutland Board

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Tags: News

Agenda 300418

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting, 30 April 2018

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

TPO 36 Weston Road

Tree preservation order for 36 Weston Road

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

Concerns Paper V1.1

Concerns Paper Related to the St Georges Barracks Development Match 2018

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Minutes 18 03 26

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting, 26 February 2018

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Agenda 260318

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting 26 March 2018

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Letter to Council Leader

The Scale of the Proposed Development

Letter to Oliver Hemsley 04/03/2018

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Minutes 18 02 26

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting of 26 February 2018

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Minutes 18 01 08

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting, 8 January 2018

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Agenda 260218

Agenda for Parish Council meeting, 26 February 2018

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

February Barracks Update

Village Update - Progress related to the potential implementation of RCC to develop airfield

Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Road closure, 12 February 2018

Closure of Manton Road, 12 February 2018

Fri, 26 Jan 2018

Tags: RCC

Minutes 17 11 30

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting of 30 November 2017

Mon, 01 Jan 2018

Agenda 080118

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting 8January 2018

Mon, 01 Jan 2018