EW PC LOGO

Clerk: Catherine Gwilliam
4 Normanton Cottages
Empingham Road, Normanton
Rutland LE15 8RW

Tel: 01780 460128

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 757

Draft Minutes EWPC Meeting 10 January 2022

Draft Minutes EWPC Meeting 10 January 2022

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Draft Appendix B 31 January 2022

Draft Appendix B 31 January 2022

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Agenda EWPC Meeting Monday 31 January 2022

Agenda EWPC Meeting Monday 31 January 2022

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Peter Vickers Declaration

Peter Vickers Declaration

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Appendix C 10 Jan 2022

Appendix C 10 Jan 2022

Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Appendix B 10 Jan 2022

Appendix B 10 Jan 2022

Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Parish Council Meeting agenda 10 Jan 2022

Parish Council Meeting agenda 10 Jan 2022

Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 29 November 2021

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 29 November 2021

Thu, 30 Dec 2021

Road Closure Edith Weston 10 Jan 2022

Road Closure 10 Jan 2022

Normanton Road, Edith Weston

Wed, 15 Dec 2021

Tags: News, RCC

Appendix C Budget Forecast

Appendix C Budget Forecast

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Appendix B 29/11/2021 Financial report - DRAFT

Appendix B 29/11/2021 Financial report

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Parish Council minutes 25/10/2021

Parish Council minutes 25/10/2021

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Parish Council Agenda 29/11/2021

Parish Council Agenda 29/11/2021

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Future Rutland Conversation

Future Rutland Conversation

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

Tags: RCC

Operation Poppy - Remembrance 2021

Operation Poppy - Remembrance 2021

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Tags: Event, News

Agenda appendix C 25/10/2021

Agenda appendix C 25/10/2021

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Edith Weston Parish Council meeting agenda 25/10/2021

Edith Weston Parish Council meeting agenda 25/10/2021

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Edith Weston Parish Council meeting minutes 27092021

Edith Weston Parish Council meeting minutes 27092021

Sun, 17 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Tommy's Close Playground Refurbishment project plan

Tommy's Close Playground Refurbishment project plan

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Project Summery

Project Summery

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Feedback form

Feedback form

Mon, 04 Oct 2021

Tommys Close Consultation poster

Tommys Close Consultation poster

Fri, 01 Oct 2021

EWPC Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020/21

EWPC Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020/21

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

External Audit Report and Certificate 2020/21

External Audit Report and Certificate 2020/21

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Edith Weston Parish Council appendix C 27092021

Edith Weston Parish Council appendix C 27092021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Edith Weston Parish Council Agenda 27 September 2021

Edith Weston Parish Council Agenda 27 September 2021

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Edith Weston Parish Council Minutes 24 August 2021

Edith Weston Parish Council Minutes 24 August 2021

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

ConnectBus- New booking App

ConnectBus- New booking App

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Tags: Services